Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
cottage / chalet for rent

(Chalupa Vojtěchov)

K vodojemu 212/12


Events

(Show Jana Krause)

Archa Theatre (Praha)

Tue 12/19/2017 18:30

(Christmas gala concert)

Rudolfinum (Praha)

Mon 12/25/2017 19:00

The Magic Flute

National Puppet Theatre (Praha)

Sat 12/23/2017 17:00
Mon 12/25/2017 17:00
Tue 12/26/2017 17:00
Wed 12/27/2017 17:00
Thu 12/28/2017 17:00
Fri 12/29/2017 17:00
Sat 12/30/2017 17:00

(Bedřich Smetana: The Greatest Hits)

ABC Theatre (Praha)

Mon 1/22/2018 18:00

The Dustmen

Švanda Theatre Smíchov (Praha)

Wed 1/31/2018 18:00


Tip for a trip

House at the Black Madonna - Museum of Czech Cubism

House at the Black Madonna - Museum of Czech Cubism

The oldest Cubist building in Prague. It was built by wholesale merchant František Josef Herbst according...